Awarded Chair in Free Enterprise

Today, the Alberta School of Business announced the following research chairs have been awarded for a five-year period, beginning July 1, 2019.

  • Telus Chair – Trish Reay
  • Cormie Chair – Emily Block
  • Alberta School of Business Chair in Free Enterprise – Joel Gehman

The selection committee was comprised of Kyle Murray (committee chair), David Deephouse and Jennifer Argo.