2018 Alberta Institutions Conference

The Fifth Triennial Alberta Institutions Conference, sponsored by the Alberta School of Business, will be held from Thursday, June 7 to Saturday, June 9, 2018, at the Westin in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. Approximately 25 papers will be selected for presentation. The abstract submission deadline was November 27, 2017.

Organizing Committee
Emily Block, Tony Briggs, David Deephouse, Joel Gehman, Vern Glaser, Royston Greenwood, Tim Hannigan, Bob Hinings, Dev Jennings, Michael Lounsbury, Trish Reay, Angelique Slade Shantz, Chris Steele, Madeline Toubiana, Marvin Washington, and all of the University of Alberta.

As it becomes available, additional information will be posted at AlbertaInstitutions.com